Picture
 I keep getting crazy bruises appearing out of the blue, no pun intended! My guess would be that my birthday water slide was more intense than originally anticipated! You should see my hip and butt it looks nasty(ier).


Today I started off with some cereal for breakfast, salad and macaroni for lunch, and still haven't decided on dinner.  I did not get a chance to work out because I had a faculty meeting after school, but in truth I need a day off to rest and do a few things around the house!
Hump day is drawing to a close and I am already prepared for a nice long Labor Day weekend! Wahooo



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram