Picture
it was the best of times it was the worst of times.  My husband was out of town and I missed him dearly.  I slept late and took a nap, went and had lunch with my friend Kate and went out with TK and SB!
Best time included the fact that I got in some exercise which is a very win win situation, even though my toes and feet hurt dearly but I am sure I will survive :) I love the weekend and look forward to it every week day! I wish my J boy was home though it would make all the difference!  Distance makes the heart grow fonder :0

9/8/2012 05:26:12 pm

you've got moves.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram