BAM

3/17/2013

0 Comments

 
Picture
You ever had something painful and did something to help it but was unsure if it actually worked? I did and well it did work because now it REALLY hurts!

My cortisone shot has worn off, cry a little tear for me, this reminds me of how I was not really in pain for a whole 2 months. I mean was it worth me gaining ten pounds, I dunno, ask me in a week when I feel like ripping my leg off, I am sure the answer will be yes.

Is there some magical way to make those ten pounds go away, I mean other then slaving away which ironically hurts my hip.... sooo lose/lose! Makes me wonder about all those "laser weight loss" procedures, that seems easy :)

                                   (Side note: my hip does not look like this pretty healthy one)






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram