Picture
Sunday night, tomorrow I have to go back to work after a wonderful five days off. To say that I am very sad about this would be an understatement, these past five days have been very fulfilling and relaxing.   I spent a good amount of time with my family which is always nice and got to reconnect with my brother and his wife who was in from New York.  I even got him to workout with me which was super fun to watch! I think my workouts this week were better because I had more energy to put forth with not having to teach in the day. But no excuses I will be ready to kick it in to gear tomorrow at Beyond Fit; which by the way is a fun new color!! See all you dolls next time!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram