Well my hubby has left for Vegas and I am holding down the fort here in Austin.  So I am eating for one and exercising for one( that's the same though)  and taking care of the doggies! Today has been a very slow paced day but I am looking forward to my Vegan Potluck at Beyond Fit this evening, I am going to wear my new jeans, that are super cute, so watch out!

10/1/2012 12:35:38 pm

you looked like such a babe in your jeans and wedges it was tough not to girl scout you ;)

Reply
10/1/2012 12:37:00 pm

oh! also - i was rolling today in the same spot as you are in your pic. i promptly switched to the trigger point roller instead of the longer one. i think i know why you did this in the first place. wow. too funny.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram