300!!!

10/17/2012

1 Comment

 
Dang!!! I did the 300 today even though I tried to psych myself out of it. Look how hard that workout is. Not only did I do it but I beat my time by over one minute! Nothing compared to my girl SB she KILLED her time, love the dedication lady!

Because of my killer workout I had myself a glass of wine, maybe a little more, and cookies!! 3 cookies to be exact and I loved every minute of them. On a healthier note I had a healthy lunch and breakfast which included lots of fruits, I love myself a banana!

SB
10/17/2012 11:26:32 am

Thanks for the shout out doll!! As always I was impressed by your performance tonight. Love going to BF and knowing you'll be there in it with me. love your face. Glad you treated yourself tonight. Xoxo

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram