Picture
So first off I set a new record of 4 chin-ups, this may seem silly but my goal for the summer is five and I am gonna kill it! On another note I think my double workout yesterday made me a little exhausted today so I did not go up in weight else where.
Squats 150
Floor Press 110
each 4 sets of 6


Started the first meal of the day off with the Originator from JuiceLand which has fresh apple juice • banana • blueberry • cherry • peanut butter • rice protein • spirulina • flax oil 

Tastes on 1-10 an 8
Picture
This is not me returning from the grocery store with only melons! But I did return with butt tons of veggies and fruits, it was almost a vegan trip!

Tonight's meal will consist of Tilapia, mushrooms and spinach. I know you want to be invited, but maybe next time!!

8/10/2012 05:52:47 am

Hey, you figured out the blog. Nice! I'm really liking it! So, I guess I don't need to come over and show you how to do the blog now... Let me know.
Keep up the good work! I see 10 chin-ups in your near future!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram